TUNE INTO
TWITCHCON

EVERY DAY FROM 10:00 PDT/19:00 CEST DURING 10/26 ~ 10/29!

FOLLOW THE
3-DAY LIVE STREAM FOR EXCLUSIVE ANNOUNCEMENTS, SPECIAL FEATURES AND ITEM GIVEAWAYS.

TWITCH
CHANNEL

ARCHER FIRST LOOK!!

Watch exclusive gameplay streamed live from TwitchCon.

TWITCHCON
INVITATIONAL

OCTOBER 27TH @15:15 PDT / 28TH @00:15 CEST

Guild Tournament 3 vs. 3 Finals!
See the official Finals match between
Europe vs. North America!

WATCH AND WIN

Follow the live stream for exclusive item giveaways and more…
Special Coupons will be prepared every day!

ENTER COUPON HERE
  • 26th
    • Lauren Family
      Gift Box x3
    • Exclusive Title
      'The First Archer'
    • Streamer Gift
      Box x1
  • 27th
    • Golden Bell x1
    • Shakatu's Rarity
      Box x1
    • Advice of Valks
      (35~45) x1
  • 28th
    • Tier 8 Black
      Female Horse x1
    • Streamer Gift
      Box x1
    • Shakatu's Luxury
      Box x1
  • BONUS! TWITCH BALLOON

    Purchase your Twitch Balloon at 1 Loyalty from the Pearl Shop
    during 10/25 20:00 UTC ~
    11/1 17:00 UTC!

  • * If you use STEAM, you can get rewards by clicking REDEEM on the in-game Menu (ESC).
      You can find the REDEEM button under Info/Function tab if you are using the new Menu (ESC) in-game.
  • * Every day at 17:00 UTC, a new item giveaway will start and the coupons for them will be shown during the live stream.
  • * Coupons that are shown during the live stream will expire at 23:59 UTC the following day.

GET EXCLUSIVE REWARDS

FOR NEW PLAYERS FREE 7-DAY TRIAL

Sign up for the free 7-day trial and
start exploring Black Desert Online today.

SIGN-UP NOW
FOR RETURNING PLAYERS WELCOME BACK REWARDS

Players who have been inactive from the game for the past 30 days can return to claim special prizes exclusively for this following period:
(Oct 25th 20:00 UTC ~ Nov 1st 17:00 UTC)

CLAIM GIFT