Black Desert Menu


[Ended] Urgent Maintenance

21 December 2017 08:30

Dear Players


We will perform an urgent maintenance as follows:

Date: Thursday, 12.21.2017 

Duration: 2h30mServer Down:Server Up:
Global09:00 UTC11:30 UTC
West Coast (NA)01:00 PST03:30 PST
East Coast (NA)04:00 EST06:30 EST
Central (EU)10:00 CET12:30 CET



Reasons:

  • Garnier Troupe Fireworks schedule
  • Sale Category issue for certain costumes




Follow us on Twitter/Facebook to stay up to date.
Thank you for your support and understanding.

Best regards,
BDO Team

TRY
FOR FREE

Service Information

The content of this game is suitable for persons aged 16 years and over only. It contains: Realistic looking violence - Encouragement of the use of alcohol/tobacco
TERMS OF USE | ABOUT US | PRIVACY POLICY | SUPPORT © 2015-2018 Kakao Games Europe B.V.
All copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Kakao Games Europe B.V. PEARL ABYSS