[Ended] Staggered Urgent Maintenance Notice - December 31, 2020

31 December 2020 12:00

Dear adventurers,

We will perform a staggered urgent maintenance on the following servers in two different time periods. Please note you can still access and play Black Desert Online by entering servers that are not under maintenance during these times.

 

UPDATED: 

The staggered urgent maintenance has ended ahead of schedule at 15:00 UTC.

 

Date: Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020

Duration

Servers affected

First maintenance from:

 

13:00 UTC/14:00 CET/

05:00 PST/08:00 EST~

 

(Estimated Duration: 2 hrs.)

Arsha (PvP)

Olvia 1,3,5

Balenos 1–6

Mediah 1–6

Valencia 1–6

Season 1–2

Second maintenance from:

 

15:00 UTC/16:00 CET/

07:00 PST/11:00 EST~

 

(Estimated Duration: 2 hrs.)

Olvia 2,4

Calpheon 1–6

Velia 1–6

Serendia 1–6

Season 3–4

Season (PvP)

[Reason]

  • Fix for an issue where Nova’s “Quoratum’s Protection” skill is summoning guards abnormally.

 

[Notice]

  • Staggered maintenance time and list of servers affected may change. If the first batch is finished earlier than scheduled, we will notify via in-game announcement and perform the second maintenance earlier than scheduled. 

  • Please move yourself to a different server where maintenance is not being performed and refer to the server list and in-game announcements for details.

  • Altar of Blood will be inaccessible during staggered maintenance.

  • Guild mission in progress will be cancelled once the staggered maintenance is performed, and guild mission count will not be restored.

FOLLOW US


Service Information

TERMS OF USE ABOUT US PRIVACY POLICY SUPPORT © 2015-2020 Kakao Games Europe B.V.
All copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
The content of this game is suitable for persons aged 16 years and over only. It contains: Realistic looking violence - Encouragement of the use of alcohol/tobacco - In-Game Purchases