>NEWS

>LATEST NEWS

Dark Knight Awakening + New Content Announcement

07 April 2017 10:00
Greetings adventurers,

The Dark Knight’s awakening will be launched this coming Wednesday after the regular weekly maintenance.

The Dark Knight has proven to be one of the most popular classes since she was launched to Black Desert’s NA/EU version last month.

Her awakening weapon, named “Vediant” is a set of phantom blades that are magically summoned in different sizes and grant the Dark Knight special life draining powers as well as powerful ranged offensive abilities. With her Vediant, she can dazzle her enemies by swiftly dashing through the battlefield while freely delivering powerful melee and ranged AoE attacks. Skillful players can replenish mana, and deal bonus damage by carefully chaining attacks and skills.

Just like with Black Desert Online’s other classes, the Dark Knight’s awakening skills will become available from level 56.



NEW CONTENT ANNOUNCEMENT ON APRIL 8


Even more exciting stuff is on its way. Besides the new Kamasylvia region which will be added to Black Desert Online in the near future, our Korean team will announce new content via Twitch on April 8. The stream will be mirrored by the Black Desert Online’s official Twitch channel, which will be localised in English for the official announcement. The stream will start at 4 AM UTC and will consist of two topics:

  • LIVE PvP tournament
  • New content announcement (translated)

Timezone Stream Start:
Global 04:00 UTC, April 8.
West Coast (NA) 21:00 PDT, April 7.
East Coast (NA) 00:00 EDT, April 8.
Central (EU) 06:00 CEST, April 8.