Black Desert Menu


Black Desert FESTA

23 November 2018 14:00

 

Greetings Adventurers,

Black Desert FESTA, a community event, will be held at the SETEC convention center in Seoul, South Korea. Black Desert FESTA will take place on the 1st of December and will feature a keynote that showcases exciting new content currently under development for Black Desert Online.

To let our audience join in on the fun, the keynote section will be subtitled in English and streamed. Black Desert Online content creators will be able to host the stream and share it with their audiences. One of the announcements will include the release details of Archer, Black Desert Online’s long-awaited 17th class.

 

<Schedule>

  • Date:
    • December 1st, 2018
  • Time:
    • Event starts: 06:00 UTC/15:00 KST
    • Keynote: 08:15 ~ 08:55 UTC/ 09:15 ~ 09:55 CET/ 00:15 ~ 00:55 PST/ 17:15~17:55 KST (Duration: 40 mins.)
      • Please check our official channel < Here > to join the fun!

* Please note that the times are subject to change due to the nature of the event being a live community event.


See the Archer Trailer.


Service Information

The content of this game is suitable for persons aged 16 years and over only. It contains: Realistic looking violence - Encouragement of the use of alcohol/tobacco
TERMS OF USE | ABOUT US | PRIVACY POLICY | SUPPORT © 2015-2018 Kakao Games Europe B.V.
All copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Kakao Games Europe B.V. PEARL ABYSS