Thank you, adventurers.

We hope you enjoyed your journey with us.

The Black Desert Online publishing responsibilities for
NA and EU have been handed over to its developer, Pearl Abyss, on February 24.
To continue playing with your existing Kakao Games based Black Desert Online account, you will need to go through the Account Transfer process. For more information about transferring your account and the service transition, please check the Service Transition Notice on our website.

Account transfers close on
May 31, 2021 (23:59 UTC)